Northern – Reno, Nevada

Leslie Bryan Hart
(Term expires 8/31/2020)
Fennemore Craig
300 E 2nd Street, Suite 1510
Reno, NV 89501
775-788-2228
Fax 775-788-2229
LHart@fclaw.com
Michael Large
(Term expires 8/31/2021)
Michael Large
Washoe County District Attorney's Office
P.O. Box 11130
Reno, NV 89520
(775) 328-3200
mlarge@da.washoecounty.us
Holly Parker
(Term expires 8/31/2021)
Holly Parker
Laxalt & Nomura
9790 Gateway Drive, Ste 200
Reno, NV 89521
(775) 322-1170
hparker@laxalt-nomura.com
Lauren Gorman
(Term expires 8/31/2022)
Lauren_Gorman@fd.org
775-321-8486

Southern – Las Vegas, Nevada 

Kathryn Newman
(Term expires 8/31/2020)
Assistant Federal Public Defender
Office of the Federal Defender
411 E. Boneville Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89101
(702) 388-6577
Fax (702) 388-6261
Kathryn_Newman@fd.org
James Kemp
(Term expires 8/31/2021)
James P. Kemp
7435 W Azure Drive, Ste 110
Las Vegas, NV 89130
702-258-1183
JP@kemp-attorneys.com
Amanda Perach
(Term expires 8/31/2022)
Aperach@mcdonaldcarano.com
702-873-4100
Travis Barrick
(Term expires 8/31/2022)
Tbarrick@vegascase.com
702-892-3500
Richard Tanasi
(Term expires 8/31/2022)
rtanasi@tanasilaw.com
702-906-2411