Northern – Reno, Nevada

Michael Large
(Term expires 8/31/2022)
Michael Large
Washoe County District Attorney's Office
P.O. Box 11130
Reno, NV 89520
(775) 328-3200
mlarge@da.washoecounty.gov
Holly Parker
(Term expires 8/31/2022)
Holly Parker
Laxalt & Nomura
9790 Gateway Drive, Ste 200
Reno, NV 89521
(775) 322-1170
hparker@laxalt-nomura.com
Lauren Gorman
(Term expires 8/31/2023)
Lauren_Gorman@fd.org
775-321-8486
Lindsay Liddell
(Term expires 8/31/2024)
Washoe County District Attorney’s Office
P.O. Box 11130
Reno, NV 89520
lliddell@da.washoecounty.gov
775-328-3200

Southern – Las Vegas, Nevada 

James Kemp
(Term expires 8/31/2022)
James P. Kemp
7435 W Azure Drive, Ste 110
Las Vegas, NV 89130
702-258-1183
JP@kemp-attorneys.com
Amanda Perach
(Term expires 8/31/2023)
Aperach@mcdonaldcarano.com
702-873-4100
Travis Barrick
(Term expires 8/31/2023)
Tbarrick@vegascase.com
702-892-3500
Richard Tanasi
(Term expires 8/31/2023)
rtanasi@tanasilaw.com
702-906-2411
Elham Roohani
(Term expires 8/31/2024)
United States Attorney’s Office
501 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Suite 1100
Las Vegas, NV 89101
elham.roohani@usdoj.gov
(702) 388-6336