Northern – Reno, Nevada

Leslie Bryan Hart
(Term expires 8/31/2020)
Fennemore Craig
300 E 2nd Street, Suite 1510
Reno, NV 89501
775-788-2228
Fax 775-788-2229
LHart@fclaw.com
Debbie Leonard
(Term expires 8/31/2018)
​McDonald Carano Wilson, LLP
100 West Liberty St., 10th Floor
Reno, Nevada 89501
(775) 788-2000
Fax (775) 788-2020
DLeonard@McDonaldCarano.com
Molly M. Rezac
(Term expires 8/31/2018)
Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.
200 South Virginia Street,
8th Floor
Reno, Nevada 89501
(775) 440-2372
Fax (775) 440-2376
Molly.Rezac@OgletreeDeakins.com
Michael D. Knox
(Term expires 8/31/2019)
Downey Brand LLP
100 West Liberty Street
Suite 900
Reno, Nevada 89501
(775) 997-7414
Fax (775) 997-7415
mknox@downeybrand.com

Southern – Las Vegas, Nevada 

Kathryn Newman
(Term expires 8/31/2020)
United State Attorney's Office, District of Nevada
501 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Suite 11000
Las Vegas, NV 89101
(702) 388-6336
Fax (702) 388-6296
Kathryn.Newman@usdoj.gov
Russell E. Marsh
(Term expires 8/31/2018)
Wright Stanish & Winckler
300 S. Fourth Street, Suite 701
Las Vegas, Nevada 89101
(702) 382-4004
Fax (702) 382-4800
RMarsh@WSWLawLV.com
Brenda Weksler
(Term expires 8/31/2020)
Federal Public Defender
​411 E. Bonneville Ave. Suite 250
Las Vegas, Nevada 89101
(702) 388-6577
Fax (702) 388-6261
Brenda_Weksler@fd.org
Michael C. Van
(Term expires 8/31/2019)
Shumway Van
8985 S Eastern Ave #100
Las Vegas, Nevada 89123
(702) 478-7770
Fax (702) 478-7779
Michael@ShumwayVan.com
Daniel Albregts
(Term expires 8/31/2020)
601 S Tenth Street, Suite 202
Las Vegas, NV 89101
(702) 474-4004
Fax (702) 474-0739
albregts@hotmail.com