Public notice is hereby given that on Monday, March 13, 2023, at 10:00 a.m., a draw will take place at 400 South Virginia Street, Third Floor, Clerk’s Office. This draw will establish a starting number on each Voter Registration List for all counties in the State of Nevada whereby a first name to be used will be selected. A quotient has been determined for each county will be used to obtain names for a Master Jury Wheel.

The quotient for the Reno Jury Division, comprised of Carson City and Churchill, Douglas, Lander, Lyon, Mineral, Pershing, Storey, and Washoe Counties, is 9.

The quotient for the Las Vegas Jury Division, comprised of Clark, Esmeralda, Lincoln, and Nye Counties, is 20.

The quotient for the Elko Jury Division, comprised of Elko, Eureka, Humboldt, and White Pine Counties, is 9.

Pursuant to the Jury Selection and Service Act of 1968 (Public Law 90-274) and the United States District Court for the District of Nevada’s Plan for the Random Selection of Grand and Petit Jurors as Amended on January 25, 2017, this notice is posted on March 9, 2023.