Lawyer Representatives


Debbie Leonard (2018)
McDonald Carano Wilson, LLP
100 West Liberty St., 10th Floor
Reno, Nevada 89501
Phone: 775-788-2000
Fax: 775-788-2020
Email: DLeonard@McDonaldCarano.com

Molly M. Rezac (2018)
Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.
200 South Virginia Street
8th Floor
Reno, NV 89501
Phone: 775-440-2372
Fax: 775-440-2376
Email: Molly.Rezac@OgletreeDeakins.com

Russell E. Marsh (2018)
Wright Stanish & Winckler
300 S. Fourth Street
Suite 701
Las Vegas, NV 89101
Phone: 702-382-4004
Fax: 702-382-4800
Email: RMarsh@WSWLawLV.com

Michael C. Van (2019)
Shumway Van
8985 S Eastern Ave #100
Las Vegas, Nevada 89123
Phone: 702-478-7770
Fax: 702-478-7779
Email: Michael@ShumwayVan.com

Michael D. Knox (2019)
NV Energy
6100 Neil Road
Reno, Nevada 89511
Phone: 775-834-5793
Email: MKnox@NVEnergy.com

Brenda Weksler (2019)
Federal Public Defender
411 E. Bonneville Ave.
Suite 250
Las Vegas, Nevada 89101
Phone: 702-388-6577
Fax: 702-388-6261
Email: Brenda_Weksler@fd.org

Daniel Albregts (2020)
601 S Tenth Street, Suite 202
Las Vegas, NV 89101
Phone: 702-474-4004
Fax: 702-474-0739
Email: Albregts@hotmail.com

Leslie Bryan Hart (2020)
Fennemore Craig
300 E 2nd Street, Suite 1510
Reno, NV 89501
Phone: 775-788-2228
Fax: 775-788-2229
Email: LHart@fclaw.com

Kathryn Newman (2020)
United State Attorney's Office, District of Nevada
501 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Suite 11000
Las Vegas, NV 89101
Phone: 702-388-6336
Fax: 702-388-6296
Email: Kathryn.Newman@usdoj.gov

List updated on 09/1/16
Term expiration in parenthesis.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Court Info - Links - Local Rules - Judges List - Filing Fees - Telephone List

Send comments and questions about this website to the webmaster