Lawyer Representatives

2016 Lawyer Representatives Announcement

Click here to view the announcement.


Ogonna M. Brown (2016)
Holly Driggs Walch Puzey Thompson
400 South Fourth Street, Third Floor
Las Vegas, Nevada 89101
Phone: 702-791-0308
Fax: 702-791-1912
Email: OBrown@NevadaFirm.com

Anne R. Traum (2016)
Boyd School of Law
4505 South Maryland Parkway
Las Vegas, Nevada 89154
Phone: 702-895-4399
Fax: 702-895-2482
Email: Anne.Traum@UNLV.edu

Carol Davis Zucker (2016)
Kamer Zucker Abbott
3000 West Charleston Boulevard
Suite Three
Las Vegas, Nevada 89102
Phone: 702-259-8640
Fax: 702-259-8646
Email: CZucker@KZALaw.com

Alice Campos Mercado (2017)
Lemons Grundy & Eisenberg
6005 Plumas Street, Third Floor
Reno, Nevada 89519
Phone: 775-786-6868
Fax: 775-786-9716
Email: ACM@LGE.net

Sheri M. Thome (2017)
Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker
300 South Fourth Street, 11th Floor
Las Vegas, Nevada 89101
Phone: 702-727-1400
Fax: 702-727-1401
Email: Sheri.Thome@WilsonElser.com

Doreen Spears Hartwell (2017)
Hartwell Thalacker, Ltd.
11920 Southern Highlands Pkwy #201
Las Vegas, Nevada 89141
Phone: 702-850-1076
Email: Doreen@HartwellThalacker.com

Debbie Leonard (2018)
McDonald Carano Wilson, LLP
100 West Liberty St., 10th Floor
Reno, Nevada 89501
Phone: 775-788-2000
Fax: 775-788-2020
Email: DLeonard@McDonaldCarano.com

Molly M. Rezac (2018)
Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.
200 South Virginia Street
8th Floor
Reno, NV 89501
Phone: 775-440-2372
Fax: 775-440-2376
Email: Molly.Rezac@OgletreeDeakins.com

Russell E. Marsh (2018)
Wright Stanish & Winckler
300 S. Fourth Street
Suite 701
Las Vegas, NV 89101
Phone: 702-382-4004
Fax: 702-382-4800
Email: RMarsh@WSWLawLV.com

List updated on 07/29/15
Term expiration in parenthesis.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Court Info - Links - Local Rules - Judges List - Filing Fees - Telephone List

Send comments and questions about this website to the webmaster