Search Site:

Lawyer Representatives


Rebecca Bruch (2015)
Erickson, Thorpe & Swainston
99 West Arroyo Street
Reno, Nevada 89509
Phone: 775-786-3930
Fax: 775-786-4160
Email: rbruch@etsreno.com

Craig S. Denney (2015)
Snell & Wilmer
6100 Neil Road
Suite 555
Reno, Nevada 89511
Phone: 775-829-6000
Fax: 775-829-6001
Email: cdenney@swlaw.com

Carla B. Higginbotham (2015)
Assistant United States Attorney
100 West Liberty Street
Suite 600
Reno, Nevada 89501
Phone: 775-784-5438
Fax: 775-784-5181
Email: carla.higginbotham@usdoj.gov

Ogonna M. Atamoh (2016)
Holly Driggs Walch Puzey Thompson
400 South Fourth Street, Third Floor
Las Vegas, Nevada 89101
Phone: 702-791-0308
Fax: 702-791-1912
Email: oatamoh@nevadafirm.com

Anne R. Traum (2016)
Boyd School of Law
4505 South Maryland Parkway
Las Vegas, Nevada 89154
Phone: 702-895-4399
Fax: 702-895-2482
Email: anne.traum@unlv.edu

Carol Davis Zucker (2016)
Kamer Zucker Abbott
3000 West Charleston Boulevard
Suite Three
Las Vegas, Nevada 89102
Phone: 702-259-8640
Fax: 702-259-8646
Email: czucker@kzalaw.com

Alice Campos Mercado (2017)
Lemons Grundy & Eisenberg
6005 Plumas Street, Third Floor
Reno, Nevada 89519
Phone: 775-786-6868
Fax: 775-786-9716
Email: acm@lge.net

Sheri M. Thome (2017)
Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker
300 South Fourth Street, 11th Floor
Las Vegas, Nevada 89101
Phone: 702-727-1400
Fax: 702-727-1401
Email: Sheri.Thome@wilsonelser.com

Doreen Spears Hartwell (2017)
Hartwell Thalacker, Ltd.
11920 Southern Highlands Pkwy #201
Las Vegas, Nevada 89141
Phone: 702-850-1076
Email: doreen@hartwellthalacker.com

List updated on 08/28/14
Term expiration in parenthesis.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Court Info - Links - Local Rules - Judges List - Filing Fees - Telephone List

Send comments and questions about this website to the webmaster