Lawyer Representatives


Alice Campos Mercado (2017)
Lemons Grundy & Eisenberg
6005 Plumas Street, Third Floor
Reno, Nevada 89519
Phone: 775-786-6868
Fax: 775-786-9716
Email: ACM@LGE.net

Sheri M. Thome (2017)
Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker
300 South Fourth Street, 11th Floor
Las Vegas, Nevada 89101
Phone: 702-727-1400
Fax: 702-727-1401
Email: Sheri.Thome@WilsonElser.com

Doreen Spears Hartwell (2017)
Hartwell Thalacker, Ltd.
11920 Southern Highlands Pkwy #201
Las Vegas, Nevada 89141
Phone: 702-850-1076
Email: Doreen@HartwellThalacker.com

Debbie Leonard (2018)
McDonald Carano Wilson, LLP
100 West Liberty St., 10th Floor
Reno, Nevada 89501
Phone: 775-788-2000
Fax: 775-788-2020
Email: DLeonard@McDonaldCarano.com

Molly M. Rezac (2018)
Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.
200 South Virginia Street
8th Floor
Reno, NV 89501
Phone: 775-440-2372
Fax: 775-440-2376
Email: Molly.Rezac@OgletreeDeakins.com

Russell E. Marsh (2018)
Wright Stanish & Winckler
300 S. Fourth Street
Suite 701
Las Vegas, NV 89101
Phone: 702-382-4004
Fax: 702-382-4800
Email: RMarsh@WSWLawLV.com

Michael C. Van (2019)
Shumway Van
8985 S Eastern Ave #100
Las Vegas, Nevada 89123
Phone: 702-478-7770
Fax: 702-478-7779
Email: Michael@ShumwayVan.com

Michael D. Knox (2019)
Downey Brand LLP
100 West Liberty Street
Suite 900
Reno, Nevada 89501
Phone: 775-997-7414
Fax: 775-997-7415
Email: MKnox@DowneyBrand.com

Brenda Weksler (2019)
Federal Public Defender
411 E. Bonneville Ave.
Suite 250
Las Vegas, Nevada 89101
Phone: 702-388-6577
Fax: 702-388-6261
Email: Brenda_Weksler@fd.org

List updated on 09/1/16
Term expiration in parenthesis.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Court Info - Links - Local Rules - Judges List - Filing Fees - Telephone List

Send comments and questions about this website to the webmaster