Search Site:

Lawyer Representatives

Charles H. McCrea, Jr. (2014)
Lionel Sawyer & Collins
300 South Fourth Street
Las Vegas, Nevada 89101
Phone: 702-383-8981
Fax: 702-383-8845
Email: cmccrea@lionelsawyer.com Jeff Silvestri (2014)
McDonald Carano Wilson
2300 West Sahara Avenue
Suite 1000
Las Vegas, Nevada 89102
Phone: 702-873-4100
Fax: 702-873-9966
Email: jsilvestri@mcdonaldcarano.com Cassandra P. Joseph (2014)
Nevada Attorney General=s Office
100 North Carson Street
Carson City, Nevada 89701
Phone: 775-684-1216
Fax: 775-684-1108
Email: cjoseph@ag.nv.gov Rebecca Bruch (2015)
Erickson, Thorpe & Swainston
99 West Arroyo Street
Reno, Nevada 89509
Phone: 775-786-3930
Fax: 775-786-4160
Email: rbruch@etsreno.com Craig S. Denney (2015)
Snell & Wilmer
6100 Neil Road
Suite 555
Reno, Nevada 89511
Phone: 775-829-6000
Fax: 775-829-6001
Email: cdenney@swlaw.com Carla B. Higginbotham (2015)
Assistant United States Attorney
100 West Liberty Street
Suite 600
Reno, Nevada 89501
Phone: 775-784-5438
Fax: 775-784-5181
Email: carla.higginbotham@usdoj.gov
Ogonna M. Atamoh (2016)
Cotton Driggs Walch
400 South Fourth Street, Third Floor
Las Vegas, Nevada 89101
Phone: 702-791-0308
Fax: 702-791-1912
Email: oatamoh@nevadafirm.com
Anne R. Traum (2016)
Boyd School of Law
4505 South Maryland Parkway
Las Vegas, Nevada 89154
Phone: 702-895-4399
Fax: 702-895-2482
Email: anne.traum@unlv.edu
Carol Davis Zucker (2016)
Kamer Zucker Abbott
3000 West Charleston Boulevard
Suite Three
Las Vegas, Nevada 89102
Phone: 702-259-8640
Fax: 702-259-8646
Email: czucker@kzalaw.com

List updated on 08/29/12
Term expiration in parenthesis.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Court Info - Links - Local Rules - Judges List - Filing Fees - Telephone List

Send comments and questions about this website to the webmaster